Are You Drinking Enough Water?

One thing that each of us needs to do each day is drink water. This is very important. Water flushes the toxins out of your body and when you are losing weight you really require additional water. One thing that I do is carry a Rubbermaid Chug Water Bottle with me everywhere. It is leak proof and can be frozen as well. I love that this bottle can be washed in the dishwasher.

Rubbermaid Refill, Reuse 20-Ounce Chug Bottle, Pack of 4

I bought my first one at Dollar General and fell in love with it. When I went back to get more they no longer carried them. I found them on Amazon cheaper than anywhere else. I bought the 4 pack and I love that they come in different colors. When we go to the park with Caleb I can pack one for each of us and we know that Caleb’s will always be red, Mike’s blue and mine green. 🙂

So many people say that they can’t do this diet because it is so expensive. Using a reusable water bottle will save you money and will be better for the environment which is always near and dear to my heart. I have been using these now for a year and they still look new and don’t leak. They get my seal of approval. 🙂

2 responses to “Are You Drinking Enough Water?

  1. Yes and no….. I don’t…. then I make up for lost time!
    Good reminder!

  2. Great reminder!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

