My Weekly Menu For 2/5/2012

I am looking forward to this week. I started a new assignment with work on Wednesday and am thoroughly enjoying it. The building is much larger so I am getting a good workout just walking from room to room assisting the residents in the nursing home. I do love being a Social Worker. 🙂

This week for breakfast I will be having Cranberry Pecan Muffins and low carb yogurt for breakfast. I made a double batch last week and froze half so I am set for the week and can enjoy my afternoon spending it with my husband. 🙂

For lunch this week I am having left over Beefy Tostada Pie and left over broccoli casserole.  The broccoli casserole is a new recipe that I will be sharing soon. Caleb and I loved it.  🙂

This week for dinner we will have the following:

  1. T-bone steak- new recipe
  2. left over steak
  3. Spiced Rubbed Pork chops
  4. left over spiced rubbed pork chops
  5. Spicy Lemon Chicken
  6. left over spicy lemon chicken
  7. Sausage

For vegetables this week I will have the following.

  • broccoli
  • cauliflower
  • cucumber
  • salad
  • onions
  • tomatoes
One response to “My Weekly Menu For 2/5/2012

  1. I love reading your menus every week Grace! Congratulations on your new work assignment with the free extra walking thrown in!

Leave a Reply

