Snack Suggestion #6

I hope you are getting ideas on how to stay on track with your low carb snacks. Today’s suggestion is string cheese. This is a little boost of protein to keep you going throughout the day. The carbs vary depending on which cheese you get.  I prefer Little Baby Bella cheese. I get the light Baby Bella cheese and it is only 1 carb per serving.

2 responses to “Snack Suggestion #6

  1. I have been following your blog for over a year and only recently subscribed; so much inspiration here! Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate what you are doing. I am especially grateful for the brands you share because it can all be so overwhelming trying to figure it all out when first starting the low carb lifestyle. Your recommendations take out the leg work, and therefor the stress, until I feel confident enough to search out the low carb alternatives on my own. I have been stuck to you like glue! Haha! No pressure! Actually, after stocking my pantry with your reccomrndations and using your recipes for awhile now, I really have started to look at labels and I’m getting better. Maybe soon I’ll be able to advise you on a product or two! Thanks so much.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words. I am looking forward to your recommendations. 🙂

      It does get easier. I promise. 🙂

Leave a Reply

