My Weekly Menu For 2/19/2012

Last week was wonderful. I had no problems staying on track and by cooking 4 different meals last Sunday I didn’t have to cook again until Thursday and all of my lunches were already made for me. πŸ™‚

I plan to do the same thing this weekend to prepare for my week. I don’t have to make my breakfast because I made a double batch of the cranberry pecan muffins and froze half. πŸ™‚

For lunch this week I am making a new recipe called Zesty Chicken and Cauliflower Skillet. I think it sounds wonderful in the recipe. I am making only 2 substitutions to make this low carb.

For dinner this week we will have the following:

  1. Grilled Ham
  2. left over grilled ham
  3. BBQ Meatballs- new recipe
  4. left over BBQ Meatballs
  5. Chicken Parisiene- new recipe
  6. left over Chicken Parisiene
  7. Italian Sausage Soup

Vegetables for the week include:

  • zucchini
  • tomatoes
  • onions
  • cauliflower
  • carrots
  • green beans
  • broccoli

Are you planning for the week to stay on track?

 

Leave a Reply

