Snack Suggestion #19

Today’s suggestion comes from someone that I admire and respect so I know this recipe has to be good. I hope to try it this week.

Deep Fried Cauliflower

Doesn’t this look good? Picture is courtesy of her blog. I lifted it from there. SHHHH Don’t tell her. bwahaha

3 responses to “Snack Suggestion #19

  1. Wow. . .looks like a winner! I will definitely be trying this recipe

  2. Grace2882, you touched me with your sweet comments! Thank you so much!

    As for admiration, mine for you is tremendous! You’ve accomplished what I long to do…get fit and healthy. I’m still a work in progress! lol

    Thanks for linking to my recipe. 🙂

    Jillian

Leave a Reply

