Snapware Containers

On Saturday I shared my lunch box from last week and I showed my divided snapware containers that I love so much. This started a dialogue over on Facebook about the brand of container and where to get it. I immediately went to Amazon and entered the containers into my Grace2882 Webstore that I have on the side of the page with Amazon.

I am typing this late Saturday evening and the containers are on sale. I hope that they stay on sale long enough for everyone to get the deal. These containers are excellent. The large square one is excellent for taking salads to work. They easily go from freezer to work to microwave and do not leak! You can find the containers here.

Link to my store to get the Snapware Containers!

Leave a Reply

