My Weekly Menu For 2/26/2012

This week will be a wonderful week. I am claiming it now. I am putting all negativity behind me and starting anew. I refuse to allow other’s unhappiness to steal mine.  That said lets discuss menu.

I am making blueberry muffins for my breakfast for the next 2 weeks. I love that these freeze so well so I can cook once and freeze half. 🙂

For lunch I am making Salisbury Steak with Onion Gravy and a new broccoli recipe. Yay!!

Our dinners will consist of the following:

  1. Pizza– Mike requested this
  2. left over Pizza
  3. Chicken Parisiene- I didn’t have time to make last week. New recipe.
  4. Left over Chicken Parisiene
  5. Spice Rubbed Pork Chops– Mike requested this.
  6. Left over Spice Rubbed Pork Chops
  7. Blackened Chicken– Mine will be on a salad

For vegetables I will have the following:

  • broccoli
  • green beans
  • onions
  • cucumber
  • cauliflower
Leave a Reply

