Low Carb Lunch Idea #29

Last week Mike made BBQ Meatballs and I took them for my lunch at work. This was a very filling lunch for me. I have had to up my carbs a bit since I am walking so much at work. I am feeling stronger and have more energy and that is a definite plus.

For my lunch I had BBQ meatballs, broiled zucchini with parmesan and Blender Coconut Pie for a total of 9.5 carbs. In this picture you will also see my morning snack of low carb yogurt and my afternoon snack of cucumbers with ranch dressing dip.

Leave a Reply

