Snack Suggestion #29

Today’s snack suggestion is egg salad.

The carbs in this depends on what all you put into it. I like hard boiled egg, real mayonnaise (not miracle whip or salad dressing), pickle relish, salt and pepper. I figure my egg salad comes to 4 carbs each serving.

5 responses to “Snack Suggestion #29

  1. do you use sweet or dill relish?

  2. How do you figure 4 carbs for that? I can’t imagine dill relish or full fat mayo having much.

  3. So each serving has 8 eggs in it? I’m confused.

Leave a Reply

