My Weekly Menu For 3/4/2012

This last week was very hard for me. I fought a cold the entire week but thankfully I woke up yesterday morning after sleeping more than 10 hours and felt on the mend. Mike and I are stepping things up and making a plan on ways to fulfill our dreams. We have slowed down on getting the house remodeled and we can’t get to the farm until we get this house finished and sold. We are going to have to get busy. I want out of this house. I do not want to still be here at Christmas.

This week I am planning big for our meals. I am planning more fresh veggies into my daily meal plan. Are you enjoying my sharing my lunches? Is it helping you?

This week for breakfast I am having blueberry muffins that I made last weekend.  I will be taking Zesty Chicken with Cauliflower for my lunch that I froze last week.

This week for dinner I will have the following:

  1. Beer Chicken with Vegetables
  2. Left over Beer Chicken with Vegetables
  3. Beefy Tostada Pie
  4. left over Beefy Tostada Pie
  5. Buffalo Wings
  6. left over Buffalo Wings
  7. Sausage

My vegetables for the week will include:

  • cucumbers
  • broccoli
  • onions
  • green peppers
  • red peppers
  • green beans
  • cauliflower
  • kale

What are you doing to plan your meals to eat healthy this week?

2 responses to “My Weekly Menu For 3/4/2012

  1. That chicken looks heavenly! My mouth is seriously watering right now.

Leave a Reply

