Slow Cooker Suggestion #5

Today’s Slow Cooker Suggestion is Roast Beef with Rum Sauce. I remember how  great this recipe was. To be honest I haven’t made it since but that is due to only cooking recipes using the meat that I have from where we bought a side of beef. I plan to try this one soon using steaks as I have plenty of them.

I suggest eating it with a side salad, Broiled Asparagus with Parmesan Cheese and since that only comes to 10 carbs you can search the desserts for something to go with it. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

