Lunch Box Idea #30

Can you believe that I have shared 30 lunches with you? Many people tell me that they struggle with their lunches most of all. I have several lunch boxes/bags and I always take snacks, drinks and lunch with me each day for work.  This way I don’t find myself hungry and grabbing poor choices from the vending machines. It really is all about planning in order to remain healthy.

Last week I made Salisbury Steak with Onion Gravy and Roasted Broccoli and Bacon. My planning looked like this.

I lined up 5 containers and filled them with my lunches.

When I packed my lunch it looked this. It included a yogurt for my morning snack and another yogurt for my afternoon snack. For lunch I had Salisbury Steak with Onion Gravy, Roasted Broccoli and Bacon and fresh pineapple.

What are you planning for your lunch?

3 responses to “Lunch Box Idea #30

  1. Do you have the recipe?! That looks amazingly delicious.

Leave a Reply

