Roasted Broccoli and Bacon

I found this recipe on pinterest and it was sooooooo good. I made it exactly as the recipe given on another blog so I will not be posting the recipe here. You can find the recipe here.  I used Olive oil for the oil.

Roasted Broccoli and Bacon

2 responses to “Roasted Broccoli and Bacon

  1. Bonnie Strother

    OH.MY.GOODNESS! That looks amazing. Still not sure anything will top your califlower au gratin, but this may come close! Thanks for sharing!!

    • I liked this one too really well. I am sure that I will be making it again soon. Just wait to see what recipe I will be adding next week. If you liked the cauliflower augratin you will love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

