Slow Cooker Suggestion #9

Today’s slow cooker suggestion are Baby Back Ribs for only 5.5 carbs per serving. I think these would go very well with Cauliflower Au Gratin and add a nice side salad to stay at 20 carbs per meal.

5 responses to “Slow Cooker Suggestion #9

  1. Hi Grace, the cauliflower looks good. However, when I click on your link, all I get is a picture of the ribs. Can you post a link to the cauliflower recipe>
    thanks so much.

    • I fixed the link. I am sorry for the mistake. Give it a try now!! Thanks for letting me know. đŸ™‚

  2. thank you Grace! I saw the recipe just now, tomorrow I will buy what ingredients I need and it will be on my dinner table tomorrow. I can’t believe it’s only 2 carbs per serving. Yummy! BTW, I am Heyheypaula on the low carb thread on2Peas. I will be posting on there too.

  3. ‘The cauliflower was delicious! I forgot to pick up the Wylers chicken granules so I made it without; I felt like I was eating mac n cheese! Luckily my husband does not like cauliflower, so I have leftovers. I will try again with the granules, it may get better. Thank you! Enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

