My Weekly Menu For 3/11/2012

It is hard to believe that another week has gone by so quickly. I had an absolutely fabulous week. How about you?

This week I am making Raspberry Muffins using the Blueberry Muffin recipe and substituting Raspberries. I will make 2 batches of it and freeze half for next week. This morning I had scrambled eggs, low carb yogurt and fresh strawberries with splenda and almond milk over it.  🙂

I will share my lunch with you on Wednesday. 🙂

For dinner we will have the following:

  1. Hamburgers with sauteed mushrooms and onions
  2. left over Hamburgers
  3. Chicken Parisiene- I meant to make this a couple of weeks ago and never got around to it. This is a new recipe.
  4. left over Chicken Parisiene
  5. Sausage
  6. BBQ Meatballs
  7. left over BBQ Meatballs

For vegetables this week we will have the following:

  • onions
  • tomatoes
  • cucumber
  • broccoli
  • kale
  • green beans
2 responses to “My Weekly Menu For 3/11/2012

  1. How DO you get your husband to eat left-overs the very next night? I waste more food because mine does not want to eat the same thing the next night or even two days later. Do you have any advice?

    • I am very blessed that my husband never complains about left overs. I don’t always have them the exact next day. Mike knows that I work long hours and making a big dinner nightly just isn’t possible.I am sorry that you have this problem. Do you give him the option of cooking some nights? 😛

Leave a Reply

