Slow Cooker Suggestion #12

I know that I am a day late on posting these but things are crazy here this week. I have been pushing the envelope at both ends and I am taking some time for my home and family this week. The suggestions might be all that I share this week and I am not sure if I will post daily. I am enjoying my work and enjoying getting things done on the home front. I will share more with you later.

Today’s slow cooker suggestion is Mexican Pot Roast and at 3 carbs per serving you can have a side salad, Roasted Broccoli with bacon and Coconut Macaroons with Blackberry Jelly for dessert for less than 20 carbs. This sounds like the perfect meal to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

