My Weekly Menu For 5/6/2012

This is going to be a crazy week and I want to admit that upfront. I am not sure how much you will be hearing from me this week. I am spending today with my husband visiting Antique malls in the northern part of the state of WV. đŸ™‚

Yesterday I made a 2 week supply of zucchini muffins for my breakfasts. I hope to eat more vegetables this week and hopefully will have several new recipes to share later in the week. This week we will have the following.

  1. Chili Chicken- new recipe
  2. left over Chili Chicken
  3. Hamburger Hot Dish- new recipe
  4. left over Hamburger Hot Dish
  5. Steak Burgers with French Onions- new recipe
  6. left over Steak Burgers
  7. Porcupine Skillet- new recipe

Vegetables that I will have this week include:

  • cauliflower
  • tomatoes
  • onions
  • peppers
  • green beans
  • zucchini
  • salad
Leave a Reply

