My Weekly Menu For 5/13/2012

It is hard to believe that May is halfway over already. Just think. My little Isaiah should be born by this time next month. I can’t wait to have this sweet precious little human in my arms. I have waited so long for him and I know that he will be fabulous in every way. đŸ™‚

I will have at least one recipe to share this week. However, I will be sharing a couple of personal things this week that hopefully will show you what is important to me. That is my family.

This week for breakfast I will be having Zucchini Pecan Muffins that I made last week and froze. I love when I get simple weekends and I spend them just relaxing and having fun.

For my dinner I will be having the following:

 

  1. Creole Seasoning burgers- left overs from Saturday
  2. Heroin Wings– left overs from Sunday
  3. Meat Loaf Teriyaki- new recipe to come
  4. Left over Meat Loaf Teriyaki
  5. Cajun Oven Fried Chicken
  6. Left over Cajun Oven Fried Chicken
  7. Porcupines- new recipe

Vegetables this week will include:

  • broccoli
  • cauliflower
  • onions
  • tomatoes
  • green beans
  • tomatoes
  • cucumber
Leave a Reply

