When?

Does this woman look as if she is about to give birth anytime soon?

She is due in less than 3 weeks. I am still awaiting her call each day and where I work as been put on alert that if she calls I am to be found wherever I am in the building. How much longer will she make me wait before I get to hold my new precious grandson?

4 responses to “When?

  1. Actually, I think it may be your Grandson that is making you wait, not his Mama…LOL!

    • NOOOO!!! My little Isaiah would never make me wait. The problem is his mommy is making him too comfortable and he won’t ever want to leave. haha

  2. So, so excited for you! It will surely be a Happy Day when your new grandson is born!

Leave a Reply

