My Weekly Menu For 7/29/2012

Last week I didn’t have to cook as often as I thought I would so I will be making this week some of the items that I had chosen for last week.  My week was stress free were food was concerned last week. I wish other areas had been as stress free. I seem to thrive more when my life is hectic though.

Last weekend I made 4 batches of Zucchini Pecan Muffins so my breakfast is taken care of. I just have to pull a dozen out of the freezer and I am set. 🙂

This week we will have the following:

  1. Creole Meatloaf- new recipe that I made yesterday and we loved. I will be sharing it on Thursday.
  2. Spicy Chicken Chili- new recipe to come
  3. left over Chili
  4. Beer Braised Beef Short Ribs- new recipe to come
  5. left over ribs
  6. New burger recipe to come
  7. left over burgers

Vegetables this week include:

  • Onions
  • tomatoes
  • zucchini
  • green beans
  • avocado
Leave a Reply

