Etsy Shop

I finally moved my jewelry to an Etsy Shop after spending the day yesterday making jewelry with my mother and sister. I wish that I had taken pictures of all of the beads and supplies that were on the table yesterday. It was amazing. Everyone brought all that they had and shared. It was an amazing day.

If you would like to see my new Etsy Shop please visit here and please share with your friends. I am trying to raise enough money to get the cookbook to sell. It is already written and ready to go.

Grace2882- Etsy Shop

I have always kept my name private but now that I have the shop I am telling everyone. My name is Peggy Brown. My name will be on the cookbook too. 🙂

When I had started this blog I only meant for it to be a way to share my family and new grandchild with family members that were out of state. It has developed into more with the recipes and sharing of my weight loss over the years and how I am able to control my Diabetes. I have learned a lot about myself over the four years that I have had the blog. I have met some wonderful people and cherish each relationship that has formed.

Anyway, if you are interested in some jewelry or if you know someone who loves jewelry please share my Etsy with them. If you have any requests I can be reached by email too at Grace2882@aol.com.

 

Leave a Reply

