Emerald Cocoa Roast Almonds

Today is my birthday and I was pleasantly surprised this morning with a breakfast party. When I got to my mother’s home I was met at the door by my mom, sister- Donna, my sister Linda’s grandson Cayden and my grandson Caleb. Our breakfast consisted of many low carb wonderful items such as sausage, bacon, eggs, sliced tomatoes and Emerald Cocoa Roasted Almonds.

I have to say that I LOVE these almonds. They have only 3 NET carbs. Which means that they have 6 carbs but contain 3 grams of fiber so after doing the math you get 3 NET carbs. I love these and with the container it comes in they are very convenient to throw in your purse and take with you for an afternoon snack.

These are lightly dusted with Cocoa and have a light chocolate flavor. Get thee out there and find these nuts or you can find it in my store to the side. I have Donna to thank for finding these nuts for me. Thanks Donna!!

Emerald Cocoa Roasted Almonds- My store

4 responses to “Emerald Cocoa Roast Almonds

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. hope you had a wonderful birthday.

    • Thank you I had a wonderful time with my family in the morning and then my husband in the evening. I am very blessed.

Leave a Reply

