Lunch Box Idea #32

I haven’t shared my lunches for awhile so I thought I would show what I took last week for lunch. I made the Cauliflower Sausage Casserole and enjoyed yogurt and jello parfait which came to a total of 12 carbs for the meal. I put all of the casserole into single serving size portions and placed them in the refrigerator. The next morning I only had to grab one, a yogurt and a jello parfait. It really took the stress out of my mornings and I was able to stay on track and eat low carb.

2 responses to “Lunch Box Idea #32

  1. theresa Gervais

    Can you tell me where you purchased the carbmaster dairy blend? Thanks. Theresa

Leave a Reply

