Low Carb Lunch Idea #33

I haven’t shared my lunch with you lately so here goes. On Mondays and Wednesday we are in the office at work and I am able to take food that I can heat in the microwave. On these days I often take leftovers. This week I took the following and everyone kept telling me how great it smelled while I was eating it. It was just as delicious as it smelled.

When I used to make this before eating low carb I served this over mashed potatoes. Well potatoes are no longer an option so I served this over cooked cauliflower and it was just as good.

The meat is my Pizza Potroast recipe.

  • Pizza Potroast- 8.53 net carbs
  • Cauliflower- 3 carbs

Total carb count- 11.53 Net Carbs

2 responses to “Low Carb Lunch Idea #33

  1. I am so happy I found your blog. Low carb is the only way I have successfully lost weight, and I am always at a loss when lunch time rolls around. Definitely going to make this, along with some of your other recipes. Love the idea of freezing lunches, relieves the stress of trying to figure out a lunch each day. Great ideas, thank you!

    • Welcome to the blog. Congratulations on the weight loss. If I can be of any help please don’t hesitate to ask.

Leave a Reply

