Pan- Seared Chicken with Balsamic Cream Sauce, Mushroom and Onion

I can not take credit for this fabulous recipe. I will post to the link for it below. I made it exactly as she had directed with the exception of using chicken breast tenderloins instead of chicken breast.  My house smelled wonderfully and I plan to take this to work with me this week. Mike of course won’t eat it since it has onions and mushrooms but that just means more for me. hahaha

She didn’t give the nutritional information but someone else had posted in the comments of the thread that the entire recipe was 35 carbs. So divide that by 4 and you have your answer. I will show my pics of the recipe even though they came out a bit blurry and the link will be below them.

Pan- Seared Chicken with Balsamic Cream Sauce, Mushroom and Onion

4 responses to “Pan- Seared Chicken with Balsamic Cream Sauce, Mushroom and Onion

  1. wow, this was a good dish, thanks!

  2. I loved this dish. Excellent, extremely tasty. I always slice the chicken thinly. I might just cut chicken in chunks next time. It made 4 servings and had just enough gravy. I also served it in a bowl, because of the liquid.

Leave a Reply

