Changes and Blessings

With all of the changes that are going on in my life I realize daily how many blessings that God is bestowing on me. I am enjoying my job more and things seem to be clicking for me and I seem to be more at ease while doing my job. I have been looking at new recipes again and I no longer have to refrain from cooking things that are loaded with veggies. 🙂 The possibilities are endless.

On Wednesday I realized that someone had been in my home while I was at work. Nothing was missing or broken and my sister, Donna and her husband, David came today to help change my locks. I appreciate all of their help. Donna even brought lunch and dinner and it was fabulous. She promises to share the recipe soon and she even took pictures while making it.

Despite someone being in my home I am not afraid here. I am very at peace with my new life and look forward to each new day and what it might bring me. I am amazed how many friends that I have and how much they are here for me. I am truly blessed. I wish this same peace for all of you.

Leave a Reply

