Good Morning

This song/video says exactly where my head and heart are at this point in my life. I enjoy waking up to face a new day.

2 responses to “Good Morning

  1. It is a GREAT song, and very glad to hear that you have claimed it for your theme song at this point in your life :).

    Just as an aside…this is the theme song for the morning show I listen to on WBGL. They had a contest last year, I entered a funny photo of one of my parrots, and was one of the winners :). (You can see him at 0:33 in the http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BK_astwzu6Y video if you’re interested…) I got a cool coffee mug as a prize!

    Anyway, I can’t think of a better song to start the day, and can’t think of a better way to feel about life!!!

Leave a Reply

