Suzy the Pig

Last night I had the joy of watching my grandson, Caleb show his pig Suzy at the County Fair. I had never had the opportunity to pet a pig and I loved this pig. She has such personality. I couldn’t get over how she kept rubbing her head against my leg wanting to be petted. I will never look at bacon the same way again.

Please ignore that I am not wearing makeup. I was there to support Caleb and didn’t even think about putting it on. haha

I love this pig. I was surprised how cuddly she was.

Suzy enjoying her water.

Caleb showing his pig in the arena.

Caleb will be showing his goat tomorrow night. This is Alabama. He loves Alabama.

3 responses to “Suzy the Pig

  1. You look great:) So did Suzy win?

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Precious moments!!

Leave a Reply

