Sheets Food

You will all think that I have completely lost my mind but I just noticed that Sheets has a restaurant area where you can customize your order. Today I ordered a grilled chicken salad and was able to make it according to my wants and needs. I was so surprised how good this salad was and how healthy I was able to make this. This is going to change the way that I travel. I will no longer need to worry about finding certain places along the highway. I will always know that Sheets is a choice.

My salad included: Romaine lettuce, cheddar cheese, banana peppers, tomatoes, bacon and ranch dressing. I regret not adding the black olives. Next time I will have them.

Leave a Reply

