Food I Make My Soldier

While surfing Pinterest I stumbled upon a low carb blog that I really admire. Not only are her recipes low carb but she takes beautiful photography of her meals and does an excellent job with providing the carb count for each recipe. I am making one of her recipes this evening for dinner and another one tomorrow night. Check her out.

Food I Make My Soldier

Her name is Nicole and she is married to a soldier in the Army and is currently stationed in Germany with him. She has 2 small children and her recipes appear to be very family friendly. The recipes that I can’t wait to try are:

Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Involtini

Tilapia with Shrimp Beurre Blanc

Coconut Flour Shrimp with Apricot Dipping Sauce

Broccoli Fritters, Turkey Burgers with Avocado Slow

2 responses to “Food I Make My Soldier

  1. I decided to google myself (kinda weird but I have nothing to do at the moment lol) and came across your post! Thank you SO much I really appreciate the post and the feedback. I am glad you like my recipes 🙂

    • You are very welcome. I have many of your recipes tagged in Evernote to make someday. Thank you for sharing them! 🙂

      PS: I have googled myself too. It is amazing the things that I have learned about myself that way! haha

Leave a Reply

