Evernote

My very smart daughter installed Evernote on my laptop when I was in Virginia visiting her recently. She told me that it would be a way to capture recipes online and store them on my computer in a much more effective way of storing them. I have to admit that she was right. I can add tags to each recipe by what ingredients it has in it and I can find them later so much easier.

It captures the recipe and picture for the post and removes all of the extra items from the site. Then you can go into Evernote and add tags and make changes to it to make it low carb or to your liking. For instance exchanging cauliflower for rice, etc…

Check the out. It is free and very easy to use.

Evernote

Leave a Reply

