Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I made this over a week ago and while I loved it I have been struggling with trying to figure out how to describe this recipe to you all. First of all let me tell you that I did enjoy this recipe although it was not as I had expected it to be. I was not disappointed. It was just different. I only made 2 small changes to it. I do not like blue cheese at all so I only used ranch dressing. I also do not like to bite into an onion that isn’t completely cooked so I sauteed my onions in a little of olive oil until they were caramelized.

My picture of this dish did not look anything at all like the picture that was on the original blog where I found it so I won’t be adding mine to the blog. My picture was horrible. I really admire the beautiful pictures that I see so often on other food blogs. I guess I will have to keep practicing. 🙂

I think that I needed to bake the crust portion of this recipe a bit longer than I did. I don’t think the texture turned out as expected but it was tasty. 🙂

I found the recipe at Food I Make My Soldier. You can find the recipe by clicking on the name below.

Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Leave a Reply

