Cigarettes and Melted Chocolate

This is a strange name for a low carb blog but I have to say this is the blog that I want to suggest to you today. I was looking through the blog and was able to find several recipes that I was able to put into my Evernote cookbook to try at a later time. She lives in Great Britain and several of the items I have never heard of here but I plan to look for them. She sometimes calls things a different name but I was able to figure out what she was talking about. The recipes look beautiful and sound very healthy and tasty. Enjoy!

Cigarettes and Melted Chocolates

These are the recipes that I found interesting.

Lemon and Vanilla and Chocolate and Hazelnut Cheesecake

Spicy Sausage and Mozzarella Meatballs

Sweet and Nutty Bread

Leave a Reply

