The Boys Weekend!

I didn’t get to see Isaiah this weekend but Samantha did send this picture of him. He was watching the WVU football game yesterday and he began doing this in the floor. He picks things up quickly.  Too cute!!

Caleb stayed the night with me last night. Yesterday he went shopping with me, my sister, Donna and her husband David. He picked out a Bible to take to church when he goes with me. This morning he was in bed sleeping while I showered and got ready for church. I was drying my hair and turned around to find him standing there. He was completely dressed and holding his new Bible. He was ready to go!!!

When we came home he asked me to take a picture of him with his new Bible.

He came home from church and sang this song the entire day.

I love seeing how much he loves Jesus and how he soaks up every word that he hears about Him. It makes this Grandma smile.

Leave a Reply

