Red Pepper Relish Dip

I can’t take credit for this recipe. My sister, Donna made this for my grandson’s birthday party back in June and ever since then we have all been hooked on this dip. It is an item that might be a bit difficult to find. We only have 2 stores in WV where I can find it. It is worth the extra effort to find it.

Amish Wedding Red Pepper Relish

Last night I was having a Google Hangout with Samantha and Isaiah and he was sitting at the table with his sliced peppers and cucumbers eating this dip. At one point he asked for a spoon and began eating the dip all by itself. hahaha

Red Pepper Relish Dip

  • 8 ounce package cream cheese, softened
  • 1/4 cup Amish Wedding Red Pepper Relish

Mix thoroughly and chill. Serve with fresh veggies. I prefer cucumbers and carrots. Any low carb veggie with work though.

Enjoy!!

2 responses to “Red Pepper Relish Dip

  1. I am loving your site! I noticed you mentioned WV in this post – I am from Fairmont and wondered where you are from…

    • Welcome to the blog. I am about 20 minutes from Charleston. I love it when I find new followers that are also West Virginians. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

