Low Carb Pizza

A few months ago I went to visit Samantha in Virginia and we tried a new recipe for Low Carb Pizza that was very good. I have tried several recipes for pizza in the past and in my opinion this was the best by far. I don’t have a picture as we were having too much fun visiting with each other and playing with the baby- Isaiah to bother with taking pictures.

We made pizza but we also used the crust recipe to make cheese breadsticks and it was very good. I think I might make this for dinner for myself tonight now that I am thinking about it. I want to try it with a BBQ chicken topping too. I bet that would be very good.

Give it a try. Lucy has many recipes on her site that I would love to try. Take a look around over there.

Lucy’s Diabetic Friendly Recipes- Pizza

Leave a Reply

