Tomato & Avocado Salad

My neighbor, Andrea brought me some of this salad last night and it was so good that I went to the store this morning and bought everything that I needed to make it myself. I am not posting the recipe on my page but I am linking you to the original recipe. Doesn’t this look good?

I don’t really like raw onions in anything but I do like them in this recipe. They are chopped so tiny that I can barely see them or crunch them in my salad. If you don’t like onions just leave them out.

The original recipe is from Set Your Fat on Fire Fitness. Andrea found this recipe through facebook and I searched it back to this original page.

Tomato and Avocado Salad <– click for recipe.

Here is the nutritional information that they provided.

Makes 8 servings
Calories 201.9 Total Fat 17.9 g Sodium 10.2 mg Total Carbohydrate 11.6 g Dietary Fiber 5.8 g Sugars 1.8 g

Since we take the fiber from the carbs that makes this recipe 5.8 net Carbs

 

Leave a Reply

