Ham, Avocado, Egg Salad

I had everything to make these lettuce wraps and just threw it together today for my lunch. I loved this and will make this a regular staple in my lunch menus.

 

Ham, Avocado, Egg Salad

  • 4 hard boiled eggs, chopped
  • 8 cherry tomatoes, sliced
  • 1/2 cup chopped ham
  • 1 avocado, chopped
  • 3/4 cup mayonnaise
  • 1/4 teaspoon celery salt
  • ground pepper to taste
  • lettuce leaves

Mix all ingredients except the lettuce leaves together in a bowl. Serve wrapped in lettuce leaves. Serves 3.

Nutritional Information per serving: Calories- 521, Carbs- 8.7, Fiber- 2.6, Protein- 13.3, Fat- 49.4

Net Carbs- 6.1

4 responses to “Ham, Avocado, Egg Salad

  1. Made this and it was good…I ate it with some hot & spicy pork rinds

  2. Hello! Brand new to your site. I love all of these ideas. I am trying to start eating low carb and working on my plan now. Your recipes look great! Just curious, how many carbs do you eat a day?

    • Hello and welcome to the blog. I try to eat 50 carbs per day and no more than 20 carbs per meal. Are you following a certain diet plan such as Atkins or Dr Bernstein?

Leave a Reply

