Simple Cod Piccata

I made this Saturday night for dinner and I am in love. I had enough left over for lunch the next day but I can easily see making this often as it is so quick and easy to do.  I served it with brussel sprouts that I had steamed and then stir fried in a pan with olive oil, ghee and crushed garlic and pepper.  Dinner was made in less than 10 minutes.

I found the recipe on Paleo Grubs website and the only change that I made to it was I substituted ghee for the grapeseed oil. I have found that I love to cook using ghee. The oil doesn’t seem to burn as it does when I use butter. You can find the recipe here.

Simple Cod Piccata- Paleo Grubs

Leave a Reply

