Avocado Tuna Salad

This recipe is quick and easy and made a perfect lunch for me today after going to the gym and working out. I can’t take credit for it. I found it over at Peace, Love and Low Carb. The only thing that I changed about it was that I left out the onion. I don’t like to crunch into raw onion but that is just a quirk of mine. If you love onion as most people do you will definitely want to add it too.

Avocado Tuna Salad- Peace, Love and Low Carb

I know that some people don’t like the fat that is in avocados but this is the good kind of fat. I am buying a couple of these a week and including them in my diet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

