So Many Recipes So Little Time!

Does it seem like there are so many new low carb recipes out there that it is overwhelming trying to choose which ones to try first? I know that is it for me. I use Evernote to store my recipes that I find in so that I can make notes and share them with my sister Donna. I have more recipes stored in my cookbook folder than I can ever make in my lifetime. While I would love to make them all and tell you which ones I love I know it isn’t possible as long as I am single and cooking for one person. So I am sharing the recipes that I have NOT tried but would love to in the future. If you have tried them already please let me know.

Sausage, Spinach and Spaghetti Squash

White Almond Cake with Raspberry Filling

Cheddar Cauliflower Chowder

Chicken in Creamy Tomato Basil Sauce

Bacon and Smoked Gouda Cauliflower Mash

Breakfast Casserole with Spaghetti Squash

Bacon Extravaganza Deep Dish Pizza

Pistachio and Pumpkin Chocolate Muffins

Sweet and Sour Chicken

Enchilada Cabbage Rolls

Broiled Tilapia with Seafood Sauce

Creamy Chicken Cabbage Skillet Casserole

For now I am avoiding many desserts while I am working on losing weight and getting fit. I am doing well at the gym and maintaining my strict meal plans. I feel so much stronger and am averaging a 3 pound weight loss per week which is good for me. I hope to be sharing new recipes with you soon that I have tried. 🙂

Leave a Reply

