Deviled Eggs with Relish

A few weeks ago Caleb and I were at church and following the morning service we had a church luncheon where everyone brought food to share. Caleb was on cloud nine because someone brought a bucket of Kentucky Fried Chicken and another woman made Deviled Eggs with Relish.

We made our plates and I put him at a table and went to get our drinks. When I returned his little mouth was stuffed and he was mumbling, “Eat your egg! Eat your egg!” I tried it and it is now my favorite deviled egg recipe. I was able to track down the lady who made them and Carol Parsons was nice enough to share the recipe with me.

This is the recipe that she used. Enjoy.

Deviled Eggs with Relish

2 responses to “Deviled Eggs with Relish

  1. Sounds delicious! I recently made them with sour dill relish and can’t wait to try with sweet relish!

Leave a Reply

