Pepperoni Chicken Rolls

Caleb spent the night last night and we made a new recipe for lunch that we both loved. I found the recipe on the blog Love and Primal and I made it exactly as it was written so I am linking straight to the recipe at the end of this post. Their picture is much prettier than mine but since I don’t believe in stealing pictures I am providing my own. Go to their page to see their picture. Trust me. You will want to make this yourselves.

I am so glad that Caleb loves to try new recipes. There has only been one recipe that Caleb didn’t like that I have made and he is quick to point out to me that he just doesn’t want that one recipe. Unfortunately I can’t recall which recipe that was and he can’t either. haha

This recipe incorporates chicken, spinach, spaghetti sauce, pepperoni, parmesan cheese and mozzarella cheese. Aren’t those ingredients alone enough to make you want to try this? This is a very kid friendly recipe. It is Caleb tested and approved. 🙂

chicken20pepperoni20rollup_zpszka1d4hn

Primal Pepperoni Chicken Rolls

Leave a Reply

