BFF Brownies

These brownies are very good. I was looking for a desert to take to a party later in the week and I decided to give these a try. I used Peanut Butter but I plan to use Almond Butter next time. I can’t taste the peanut butter in them at all. They taste like a chocolate brownie. I also used Splenda instead of what they recommended. Their picture is prettier than mine but I wanted to share my own too.

imag2316_zps8tzvoe4v

imag2318_zpsts9mxp3i

I found the recipe on the blog listed below. I have added many of their recipes to my cookbook in Evernote and I hope to make them over the next few months.

BFF Brownies

Leave a Reply

