Keeping My Lunch Warm

Since changing jobs four years ago I now work out of my car 3-4 days a week and that has made eating lunches a bit difficult and staying on track. My wonderful neighbor Andrea found this 20 ounce crock pot that would be perfect for my lunch. At first I didn’t understand how it would work since it needs to be plugged into a wall but Andrea showed me these cute little inverters that convert the plug to be used in the car.

20 ounce Crockpot <- click here to purchase.

Inverter <–Click here to purchase

51dtpawjfll-_sl1024_

61s9nq0c5bl-_sl1000_

I bought the red one! I am very excited about using my frozen meals in my new little crockpot. This is going to be great!! These little crockpots work great in an office too.

2 responses to “Keeping My Lunch Warm

  1. That’s awesome….

    >

  2. Sounds like a good investment.

Leave a Reply

