Cottage Berry Whip

This is a Trim Healthy Mama recipe and it is fabulous. I had several people recommend it. I do not care for cottage cheese but let me tell you that you will NOT know that it is in this recipe. This is a light dessert that tastes like Strawberry ice cream. You MUST Try this!!!

cottage-berry-whip

Cottage Berry Whip Recipe

One response to “Cottage Berry Whip

  1. One of my favorites! So delicious and so easy! ๐Ÿ˜€ How are you doing with the E meals? As a long time low carber (not perfect, but I aspire to be!), it’s a change to realize I can eat old fashioned oatmeal and still lose weight! and bread! I usually get the Ezekiel bread, but if I can find sprouted grain bread made with sprouted wheat berries I get that. Just can’t add a lot of fats to the E meals, so that’s been an adjustment for me. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

