Caramelized Onion & Bacon Smothered Pork Chops

This recipe is once again not mine. I made it exactly as it was written on another blog so I will post the link under the picture. I am really enjoying doing the Thin Healthy Mama plan and the food is fabulous while the weight is coming off. The plan is big on eating veggies so I am finding unique ways to add them to all of my meals and snacks. This recipe is so simple to make and very light and filling. Another meal made in less than 30 minutes. The brussel sprouts were frozen and I simply heated in the microwave and lightly topped with parmasan cheese. Enjoy!!!

20170204_182453

Caramelized Onion and Bacon Smothered Pork Chops

Leave a Reply

