Thin Mint Chocolate Chip Shake

Once again this isn’t my recipe so I will share the link under the pic. My pic isn’t glamorous or fancy. The recipe makes a single serving of almost a quart of shake so I just used a mason jar to drink out of. I had it for breakfast this morning and it was so good that I worried that it would spike my glucose. When I tested two hours later my level was only at 90. I will make this often! I found it in the Trim Healthy Mama cookbook but it is also available at the link below. I highly recommend getting the Trim Healthy Mama Cookbook. I am getting fabulous recipes out of it and my glucose is staying close to 100 with each meal.

thin-mint-shake

Thin Mint Chocolate Chip Shake Recipe

Leave a Reply

