Tilapia Veracruz by Trim Healthy Mama

I spent the day with my son and his family and got the joy of holding my newest grandchild, Josie while my son and daughter-in-law cooked my dinner. I took my Trim Healthy Mama Cookbook with me and they made the Tilapia Veracruz that is available on page 70. Their picture of it is much prettier than mine because I just snapped mine with a cell phone. I am down 13 pounds now while following their diet plan and eating mostly meals from their cookbook. I am getting more vegetables than I have been eating for the last few years. I really needed their book to help get me back on the path of regaining my health again. If you haven’t gotten their books yet I highly recommend doing so.

Trim and Healthy Mamas Plan

Trim and Healthy Mamas Cookbook

tilapia-veracruz

This was so light and spicy. I can’t wait to have it again. As wonderful as this was it came in second to holding my baby girl!! Caleb is a perfect big brother and loves her so much. I am one blessed Grandma that they all share and let me hold her!!

caleb-and-josie

 

Leave a Reply

